Thomians on the Internet
Adrian Lo, fyire@darkness.sub.net.au, SPM, 1984-92
Ahmad Nazarene Kadri, ank196@soton.ac.uk, SPM, 1994
Christopher Lim, limweave@singnet.com.sg, St. Thomas' Primary, 1974-80
Eldred Ong, eldredo@pacific.net.sg, HSC, 1965-77
Freddy Choo, chooz@wr.com.au
Hassan Wahab, msoumr@umr.edu, SPM, 1992
Helen Wee, dhlim@earthlink.net, HSC, 1976-77
Henry HS Yeo, yhs@wtwy.com, HSC, 1965-66
Johnson Tan, tlpoh@pc.jaring.my, 1974

Lavon Teng @ Mohd. Taufik Iskandar mindscape@hotmail.com, SPM, 1980-88
Occupation: System Manager

Lim Beng Ho, tlpoh@pc.jaring.my, 1976
Marzuki Bojeng, marzuki5@hotmail.com, SJC, 1972-74
Mohd. Zulkarnaen Hj. Ahmad Narihan, mzan@student.ucc.ie, SPM, 1991
Mohan Thampi, thampimv@juno.com, MCE, 1967-78
Nick Lee Kian Bin, niclee@pc.jaring.my, Senior Cambridge, 1961-71

Packier Mohammad, nathar@pl.jaring.my, Senior Cambridge, 1970
Occupation: Businessman, Salih Ahmad.

Poh Teck Lim, tlpoh@pc.jaring.my
Rajan Thampi, rtt1.dim.com, SPM, 1977-87
Rodney Tan, ramrod56@netvigator.com, 1963-75

Sabeer Mohammad, sabeer61@yahoo.com, MCE, 1980
Occupation: Businessman, Salih Ahmad.

Shafi Mohideen, jarima@pc.jaring.my, HSC, 1965-77
Sharminan Bohari, minan@nwu.edu, SPM, 1991
Sofian Taha, sofian@ti.com, MCE, 1985
Sujatha Thampi, sthampi@cadmusgroup.com, HSC, 1980-81

Vashdev A Khialani, vkengr@singnet.com.sg, HSC, 1963-69;
20 Maxwell Road #09-04/05, Maxwell House, Singapore 069113;
Tel: 2260828 Fax: 2225645
Occupation: Civil/structural consultant engineer

Yeo Kim Tiong, yeo@kuala-lumpur.anadrill.slb.com, HSC, 1965-77

Would you like to be added to the list? Send me information about yourself, e.g. email address, WWW URL (if any), your final year at the School (HSC/STPM, MCE/SPM), etc. Or have a suggestion? Email me at rtt1.dim.com.
Maintained by Rajan Thampi